News and Information
Kindergarten Roundup
See flyer below. 
Oak Grove's new "No Excuses" Spelling Initiative
See below in the Downloads section for word lists for each grade level. 

Kindergarten Roundup
Kindergarten/1st Grade Round-up Thursdoy, Februory 25,8:30 o.m
"No Excuses" Spelling list, Grade 3-5
Click for Grades 3-5 list
"No Excuses" Spelling list, Grade 2
Click for Grade 2 list
"No Excuses" Spelling list, Grade 1
Click for Grade 1 list.
Parents' Right to Know
The Elementary & Secondary Education Act (ESEA), formerly known as No Child Left Behind law (NCLB) requires school districts to notify parents of their right to know the professional qualifications of the classroom teachers who instruct their child.
2015-2016 Parent and Student Handbook
Click for the latest version of the Handbook!
Georgia Milestones Presentation for Parents
Powerpoint presentation presented at OGE on September 24
Georgia Milestone Resources for Parents
Helpful resources for parents
Adult Flu Vaccines, too!
Parent, teacher, student and sibling Flu Vaccines available at Oak Grove on October 10th, 7-11am. Forms must be completed and turned into Nurse Jen no later than October 1st.
Request for Administration of Medication
Physician's Request for Administration of Medication in School Building During School Hours
District Events
Curriculum Audit: Parent Surveys
Thu Feb 11 2016
to Thu Feb 18 2016
Calendar
Upcoming Events
No School
Fri Feb 12 2016
to Mon Feb 15 2016
Honor Chorus
Fri Feb 19 2016
Honor Chorus
Sat Feb 20 2016
STEM Engineering Week
Mon Feb 22 2016
to Fri Feb 26 2016
Kindergarten Round-up
Thu Feb 25 2016
1st Grade Musical
Thu Mar 10 2016
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login